2012 Rhythmically Speaking Choreographers

This year, we received many solid, thoughtful, intriguing and high-quality submissions. The Rhythmically Speaking Programming Committee would like to thank the choreographers that submitted work for the outpouring of interest in our programming. Rhythmically Speaking presents…. 2012 will feature the following choreographers;

Deborah Elias
Karla Grotting
Cynthia Gutierrez-Garner
Carrie Lande
Erinn Liebhard
Jennifer Mack
Whitney McClusky
B-Boy J-Sun and Dancin’ Dave
Joanne Spencer

2012 choreographers, please be on the look-out for a details email hitting your inbox within the next few days.

Thanks again to all who submitted work; We exist to serve the jazz and rhythm-based dance community that you are a part of, and appreciate your support and involvement. Groove on!


Rhythmically Speaking Programming Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s